Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Tualatin Valley Harmony Masters events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Aug 10 20216:30pmIn-Person Outdoor Rehearsal (weather permitting)
Tue, Aug 17 20216:30pmIn-Person Outdoor Rehearsal (weather permitting)
Tue, Aug 24 20216:30pmIn-Person Outdoor Rehearsal (weather permitting)
Fri, Aug 27 20215:00pmGaston Parade
Tue, Aug 31 20216:30pmCANCELLED: In-Person Outdoor Rehearsal (weather permitting)
Tue, Aug 31 20217:00pmNational Anthem - Hillsboro Hops Baseball Game
Tue, Sep 7 20216:30pmIn-Person Outdoor Rehearsal (weather permitting)
Mon, Sep 13 20216:30pmIn-Person Outdoor Board Meeting
Tue, Sep 14 20216:30pmIn-Person Outdoor Rehearsal (weather permitting)
Tue, Sep 21 20216:30pmIn-Person Outdoor Rehearsal (weather permitting)
Sun, Sep 26 2021 Balladtown in the Grove Picnic (Harmony Masters)
Tue, Sep 28 20216:30pmCANCELLED: In-Person Outdoor Rehearsal (weather permitting)
Tue, Nov 30 20218:00pmChristmas Sing-out -- The Grotto
Copyright © 2021 Tualatin Valley Harmony Masters