Upcoming Events

194 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Tualatin Valley Harmony Masters events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Jun 27 20177:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 11 20177:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Sat, Jul 15 20173:00pmBarbershop in the Grove (Picnic at Rogers Park in Forest Grove)
Tue, Jul 18 20177:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Wed, Jul 19 20177:00pmRegular Rehearsal (to test FaceBook posting)
Thu, Jul 20 20177:00pmRegular Rehearsal (to test FaceBook posting)
Tue, Jul 25 20177:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 1 20177:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 8 20177:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 15 20177:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 22 20177:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 29 20177:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 5 20177:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 12 20177:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 19 20177:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Fri, Sep 22 20174:30pm??? Oregon International (Hillsboro) Air Show
Sat, Sep 23 20178:00am??? Oregon International (Hillsboro) Air Show
Sun, Sep 24 20178:00am??? Oregon International (Hillsboro) Air Show
Tue, Sep 26 20177:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 3 20177:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 10 20177:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 17 20177:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 24 20177:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 31 20177:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 7 20177:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 14 20177:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 21 20177:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 28 20177:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 5 20177:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 12 20177:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 19 20177:00pmRegular Rehearsal