Upcoming Events

12 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Tualatin Valley Harmony Masters events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Jul 23 20197:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 30 20197:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 6 20197:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Mon, Aug 12 2019 Board Meeting
Tue, Aug 13 20197:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 20 20197:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 27 20197:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 3 20197:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Mon, Sep 9 2019 Board Meeting
Tue, Sep 10 20197:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 17 20197:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 24 20197:00pmRegular Rehearsal