Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Tualatin Valley Harmony Masters events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Jan 18 20226:30pmWeekly Chorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 25 20226:30pmWeekly Chorus Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 1 20226:30pmWeekly Chorus Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 8 20226:30pmWeekly Chorus Rehearsal
Mon, Feb 14 20229:00amSinging Valentines - Book Today! (Harmony Masters)
Mon, Feb 14 20226:30pmBoard Meeting
Tue, Feb 15 20226:30pmWeekly Chorus Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 22 20226:30pmWeekly Chorus Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 1 20226:30pmWeekly Chorus Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 8 20226:30pmWeekly Chorus Rehearsal
Mon, Mar 14 20226:30pmBoard Meeting
Tue, Mar 15 20226:30pmWeekly Chorus Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 22 20226:30pmWeekly Chorus Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 29 20226:30pmWeekly Chorus Rehearsal