Upcoming Events

10 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Tualatin Valley Harmony Masters events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Feb 20 20187:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 27 20187:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 6 20187:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 13 20187:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 20 20187:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Sat, Mar 24 20181:00pmBallad Town (Elimination Show)
Sat, Mar 24 20187:00pmBallad Town (Final Show)
Tue, Mar 27 20187:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Fri, Apr 6 2018
to Sat, Apr 7 2018
 Division IV Convention / Competition
Fri, Jul 27 2018
to Sun, Jul 29 2018
5:00pmCampfire Harmony (Barbershop style)
Copyright © 2018 Tualatin Valley Harmony Masters