Upcoming Events

16 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Tualatin Valley Harmony Masters events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Jan 28 20207:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 4 20207:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 11 20207:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Fri, Feb 14 2020 Singing Valentines - Various Quartets (9am to 9pm)
Sat, Feb 15 2020 Singing Valentines - Various Quartets (11am to 4pm)
Sun, Feb 16 2020 Singing Valentines - Various Quartets (1pm to 4pm)
Tue, Feb 18 20207:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 25 20207:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 3 20207:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 10 20207:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 17 20207:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 24 20207:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 31 20207:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Sat, Apr 11 2020
to Sat, Apr 18 2020
9:00amAdopt A Road Clean Up
Sat, May 9 20203:00pmAmerican Graffiti -- Annual Show
Sat, Oct 10 20209:00amAdopt A Road Clean Up