Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Tualatin Valley Harmony Masters events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Mar 8 20216:30pmBoard Meeting - Online only
Tue, Mar 16 20216:30pmOnline-Only Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 30 20216:30pmOnline-Only Rehearsal
Mon, Apr 12 20216:30pmBoard Meeting - Online only
Tue, Apr 13 20216:30pmOnline-Only Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 27 20216:30pmOnline-Only Rehearsal
Mon, May 10 20216:30pmBoard Meeting - Online only
Tue, May 11 20216:30pmOnline-Only Rehearsal
Tue, May 25 20216:30pmOnline-Only Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 8 20216:30pmOnline-Only Rehearsal
Mon, Jun 14 20216:30pmBoard Meeting - Online only
Tue, Jun 22 20216:30pmOnline-Only Rehearsal