Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Tualatin Valley Harmony Masters events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Nov 29 20226:30pmCANCELED: Weekly Chorus Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 29 20227:00pmTVHM Performance at the Grotto Christmas Festival of Lights (Harmony Masters)
Sat, Dec 3 20225:00pmForest Grove Holiday Light Parade
Tue, Dec 6 20224:00pmPerform Christmas Set at The Elms Retirement Center
Tue, Dec 6 20226:30pmCANCELLED: Weekly Chorus Rehearsal
Mon, Dec 12 20226:30pmMonthly Board of Directors Meeting
Tue, Dec 13 20224:00pmPerform Christmas Set at the Beehive Retirement Center
Tue, Dec 13 20226:30pmCANCELED: Weekly Chorus Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 20 20226:30pmCANCELED: Weekly Chorus Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 27 20226:30pmWeekly Chorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 3 20236:30pmWeekly Chorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 10 20236:30pmWeekly Chorus Rehearsal
Thu, Jan 12 20236:30pmMonthly Board of Directors Meeting - Location TBD
Tue, Jan 17 20236:30pmWeekly Chorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 24 20236:30pmWeekly Chorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 31 20236:30pmWeekly Chorus Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 7 20236:30pmWeekly Chorus Rehearsal
Thu, Feb 9 20236:30pmMonthly Board of Directors Meeting - Location TBD
Tue, Feb 14 20239:00amSinging Valentines - Book Today!
Tue, Feb 14 20239:00amSinging Valentines - Book Today! (Harmony Masters)
Tue, Feb 14 20236:30pmWeekly Chorus Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 21 20236:30pmWeekly Chorus Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 28 20236:30pmWeekly Chorus Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 7 20236:30pmWeekly Chorus Rehearsal
Thu, Mar 9 20236:30pmMonthly Board of Directors Meeting - Location TBD
Tue, Mar 14 20236:30pmWeekly Chorus Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 21 20236:30pmWeekly Chorus Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 28 20236:30pmWeekly Chorus Rehearsal