TVHM Installs New Slate of Officers

TVHM Installs New Slate of Officers
Type of post: Chorus news item
Sub-type: TVHM Promo
Posted By: Duane Lundsten
Status: Archived
Date Posted: Mon, Jan 14 2019
We had a great evening at Prime Time Restaurant and Sports Bar on Saturday night. Good food, good fellowship, and good singing. 

Pictures are posted here.

The new officers for 2019 are:

President: Ed Phillips
Immediate Past President: Jim MacMillan
VP of Music & Performance: Butch Berquist
VP of Chapter Development/Memberships: Jim MacMillan
VP of Marketing/Community Relations: Dave Rohrer
Treasurer: Gary Gale
Secretary: David Dobson
Board Members at Large: Duane Lundsten, Chuck Olson, Richard Knight

Musical Director is Chris Gabel
Barbershopper of the Year award went to Jim MacMillan.
Director's All-Star award went to Duane Lundsten. 

Thank you to the newly elected board members, and congratulations to those winning awards!